One Year!

So yes, I managed to forget my one year blog-a-versity! No not very with it at all! But in the spirit of the fact I remembered in the same month, I’m calling it a win!

You will notice that I have switched from Blogger to WordPress. There are a couple of reasons for this, firstly Blogger doesn’t let you have things such as tabs at the top of your page for different things without an awful lot of computer wizardry, something which is sadly beyond me. And secondly since I have nothing to do at the moment apart from tinker with the internet, my blog is the unfortunate recipient of my boredom!

So here we go… Ticklepea has a new life with WordPress! Heres to many more happy years!

Leave a comment

Filed under Arrrg my knee, Life, Stuff

Leave a Reply

