Seaside Dreaming…

In order to give me a bit of a change of scenery today, as I have been more than a little house bound recently, my Dad took me and my sister on a cool little trip to Felixstowe, a seaside town quite near us.

We wandered (well crutched in my case) round an amazing second hand book shop, had lunch in a great little cafe which was right next door and then took a drive down to the beach. The photos above were either taken from my Dad’s car or propped up by a fence next to the sea front!

I have no idea what species that little bird is, but I’m a bit in love with him. The colours on his plumage are just beautiful!

I hope everyone had an equally good Friday!

Lindy xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Arrrg my knee, Books, Photos

Leave a Reply

