7 Good Things Vol 14

Isn’t it weird, since being at home off of work the weeks just seem to rush by. I think its because I’ve lost the structure via which I define my time- work. It seems like only yesterday I wrote last weeks instalment of good things. Heres to hoping that my knee gets better and I can go back to work soon (I never though I’d hear myself say that!), but I’m itching for something to do!

Anyhoo, her are the 7 things which have made me smile this week, and thus are good by definition!

1. Flight of the Concords. How can I not have seen this show before??! Its awesome!

Flight of the Concords- Season One

2. Sunny days. Please, please, please stay Mr Sun!

This was the view out of my window today.

3. James, he redecorated both our bathrooms this weekend, and did a fantastic job of it!

This photo does not do the colour justice!

4. Toasted bagels with cream cheese and black pepper. It makes me hungry just thinking about them.

Lunch today!

5. The physiotherapist released my knee brace at my appointment today to I can practice bending my knee a bit more. (It is unfortunately still very, very weak.)

6. Geek songs. How can I not love these!

7. This project, check out the videos they’re fantastic.

Have a great Monday,

Lindy xxx

1 Comment

Filed under 7 good things, Arrrg my knee, house, Ikea, Life

One response to “7 Good Things Vol 14

  1. I’m your new follower!
    Thanks for your comment on my blog!
    I LOVE cream cheese!! Oh, my!
    Why do you have to go to the physiotherapist?
    Hope you’re having a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

