New Page!

I’ve decided to add a new page in along at the top there. I do try to keep a list of the books which I read as a way to keep myself accountable, so I decided to publish out here as well.

Since I’ve been off of work, stuck at home, my reading has increased exponentially! I think I have about three different books on the go at the moment so I expect the rate at which I’m reading to go down once I return to work.

There are so many different form of entertainment to choose from these days when I get home sometimes its easier to just sit on the internet and kinda mindlessly browse rather than engage my mind with a challenging book. Not to say that the internet isn’t endlessly interesting and informative but that its easy to make the choice not to challenge myself. I hope by making my list public, I inspire myself to continue reading more and better books.

Leave a comment

Filed under Arrrg my knee, Books, Life

Leave a Reply

