Giveaway Winner!

Sorry for the un planned hiatus there! The very lovely Camille from Archive of Our Lives came to stay with us for a few days and I completely forgot to schedule or plan any posts whilst we were busy having fun! It was so nice to meet someone whose blog I have read for ages. James and I had a blast showing her round England and generally chilling out with one of the coolest people I have met in a long time.

So back to something I said I would announce  last week- the winner of my very first giveaway! I picked a name from a hat and the lovely sounding Megan was the one who came out first! Please drop me an email Megan letting me know where you would like me to send your goodies!

Hopefully I will be back later in the week but now I am going to go an continue with my Matrix movie marathon. For some reason I really love these movies so I figured a perfect way to finish my little holiday would be to chill out for the day and do nothing but watch movies.

I hope you’re all having a fantastic week my friends, I shall see you later!

Lindy xxxx

2 Comments

Filed under adventures, Giveaway, Life, Stuff

2 responses to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. Megan

    Thank you Lindy!! But I tried to email you but cannot find your email anywhere!

  2. No way, YOU guys are the coolest! I loved hanging out with you and can’t wait til you come to visit me in Canada and I can return the excellent favour.

    Thanks for everything!

    p.s. I still miss the spa.

Leave a Reply

