When life gives you bananas….

…. make banana bread with them! Especially when the week feels like it has gone on foreeeevvvvveeeeeerrrrrrr…

I’ve been making this practically every week since I discoverd the recipie. James has decided that I’m officially obsessed! BTW… it is much, much nicer as a vegan version. I discovered this when I ran out of eggs one evening and there is no turning back now!

I love this recipie becuase it turns out different every time I make it and this endlessly amuses me. Some times (like today) its nice and stodgy other times it has the consistency of cake. Lord knows what I do to make it come out so different every time… all I know is that it tastes amazing!

Recipie here if you fancy having a go yourself…

Lindy xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under banana bread, Life, Stuff

Leave a Reply

