Saturday Steals Vol 28

This is possibly getting to the point where all that you guys are going to think that I buy is books! But I promise, I support other sectors of the failing world economy as well… by like buying food and stuff!

I picked these up for 30p each at my libraries books sale. One of the great aspects of teaching is the guilt free reason to buy children’s books again. Because blatantly I *need* these for my course.

FYI if your looking for a thoughtful and interesting children’s author look no further than Michael Morpurgo, I am yet to find one of his books that I haven’t loved!

Have a fab weekend my friends

Lindy xxxx

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Life, PGCE, Primary School, Saturday Steals, Teaching

One response to “Saturday Steals Vol 28

  1. Pingback: Saturday Steals Recap and Keep your pants on, girls. | Archives of Our Lives

Leave a Reply

