Wednesday

Life on the PGCE is still incredibly crazy. The good kind of crazy where it is really fulfilling and enjoyable. But still. Crazy.  So here are some of my favourite pictures from the last few weeks….

Taken from out of the car on the way to Ikea I think…

I’m seeing sunrise everyday at the moment…

Sometimes being a grown up all the time is just no fun…

Taken out of the train window on the way to University…

There is an amazing quality to this light which I have only seen at ridiculous hours in the morning…

I hope everyone is having equally amazing weeks, I leave you with a quote I found on the net this week which bares no relevance to the previous part of this post but which has stayed with me since I read it.

‘I am not free while any woman is unfree, even when her shackles are very different from my own’

Audre Lorde

Lindy xxx

1 Comment

Filed under adventures, Ikea, inspiration, Life, PGCE, Photos, Primary School, quotes, Stuff

One response to “Wednesday

  1. I would love to see and capture this beautiful light but alass I am not a morning person.

Leave a Reply

